Contact

Your direct contact

ULRIKE KÄHLER

Ulrike Kähler

Managing Dircetor
Project Director Gallery / Gallery SHOES
Email: kaehler@igedo.com
P: +49 (0)211 / 43 96 – 306

Günther Sommer

Günther Sommer

International Sales Manager
Email: sommer@igedo.com
P: +49 (0)211 / 43 96 – 520
M: 0171 / 82 20 592

Nicole Blank

Nicole Blank

Senior Project Manager
Kids’ & Comfort Zone
Email: blank@igedo.com
P: +49 (0)211 / 43 96 – 318

Maria Luisa Cardosa Heredia

Maria Luisa Cardosa Heredia

International Sales Manager
Email: cardosa@igedo.com
P: +49 (0)211 / 43 96 – 319

Sven Martens

Sven Martens

Senior Project Manager
Contemporary & Urban Zone
Email: martens@igedo.com
P: +49 (0)211 / 43 96 – 412

Marina Dieken

Marina Dieken

Senior Project Manager
Premium, Contemporary & Urban Zone
Email: dieken@igedo.com
P: +49 (0)211 / 43 96 – 409

Iris Kühnemann

Iris Kühnemann

Customer Manager
Email: kuehnemann@igedo.com
P: +49 (0)211 / 43 96 – 324

Chiara Dresel

Chiara Dresel

Customer Manager
Email: dresel@igedo.com
P: +49 (0)211 / 43 96 – 320

Alexander Rademacher

Alexander Radermacher

Fashion Director
Email: radermacher@igedo.com
P: +49 (0)211 / 43 96 – 470

Christina Grell

Christina Grell

PR & Marketing Manager
Email: grell@igedo.com
P: +49 (0)211 / 43 96 – 386

Michael Heidt

Michael Heidt

Head of Purchasing / Organisation
Email: heidt@igedo.com
P: +49 (0)211 / 43 96 – 535

Janina Karlisch

Janina Karlisch

Purchasing & Organisation Manager
Email: karlisch@igedo.com
P: +49 (0)211 / 43 96 – 536

Representatives

Belgium

Fairwise B.V.B.A.
Mrs. Nathalie Verbruggen
Hubert Frère-Orbanlaan 213
9000 Gent – Belgium
P: +32 9 2450-168
F: +32 9 2450-169
E: info@fairwise.be
www.fairwise.be

Denmark / Iceland

Intermess ApS
Mr. Jesper Uldall
Rådhusvej 2
2920 Charlottenlund – Denmark
P: +45 45 505655
F: +45 45 505027
E: messe@intermess.dk
www.intermess.dk

Netherlands

Fairwise B.V.
Mrs. Mariska Kroese
Zeestraat 100
2518 AD Den Haag – Netherlands
P: +31 70 350-1100
F :+31 70 358-4061
info@fairwise.nl
www.fairwise.nl

Portugal

WALTER & CIA
Mr. Hans Walter
Largo de Andaluz, 3 Esq – 2
1050-004 Lisboa – Portugal
P: +351 213 556 254
F: +351 213 539 311
E: geral@walter.pt
www.walter.pt

Spain

Expo – Düsseldorf Espana, S.L.
Mr. Olivier Hubing
C./ Fernando Garrido, 6 – Local
28015 Madrid – Spain
P: +34 915 944-586
E: info@expodusseldorf.com

Other inquiries

Igedo Company GmbH & Co. KG
Emanuel-Leutze-Straße 8
40547 Düsseldorf – Germany
P: +49 211 43 96-01
E: info@igedo.com
www.igedo.com