gallery

You are Welcome | Please contact us

Ulrike Kähler

Prokuristin / Authorized Signatory
Project Director Gallery
kaehler@igedo.com
T +49(0)211/4396-306

Günther Sommer

International Sales Manager
sommer@igedo.com
T +49 211/ 4396-520
M 0171 / 8220592

Nicole Blank

Project Manager Gallery
blank@igedo.com
T +49 211/4396-318

Carola Brockmann

Senior Marketing Manager
brockmann@igedo.com
T +49 211/4396-451

María Luisa Cardosa Heredia

International Sales Manager
cardosa@igedo.com
T +49 211/4396-319

Marina Dieken

Senior Project Manager
dieken@igedo.com
T +49 211/4396-409

Iris Kühnemann

Customer Manager
kuehnemann@igedo.com
T +49 211/4396-324

Chiara Dresel

Customer Manager
dresel@igedo.com
T +49 211/4396-320

Kim Lakshman

Marketing Manager
lakshman@igedo.com
T +49 211/4396-522

Christina Grell

Press & Media Manager TV/HF
grell@igedo.com
T +49 211/4396-386

Alexander Radermacher

Fashion Director
radermacher@igedo.com
T +49(0)211/4396-470